مبيد حيوي للجراثيم الشركات المصنعة

يستخدم مبيد الجراثيم الحيوي Algicide كعامل مضاد للميكروبات ، يتحكم في نمو البكتيريا والفطريات والطحالب في أنظمة المياه الصناعية مثل أبراج التبريد ومياه معالجة اللب والورق وأنظمة استرداد الزيت وأنظمة تكييف الهواء.

نحن مصنعون وموردون مشهورون لمبيد الجراثيم في الصين ، ونصنع منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا. لدينا جودة عالية واقتصادية مبيد للجراثيم مبيد للجراثيم ينتج عن مصنعنا وقد حصلت على معظم الشهادات. الرجاء الاتصال بشركتنا لمزيد من المعلومات.
View as  
 
  • تُستخدم THPS بشكل رئيسي في أنظمة معالجة المياه وعمليات حقول النفط وصناعة الورق. الميزة هي أنه سيتحلل قريباً إلى مادة غير سامة بعد الاستخدام مباشرة. كما يمكن تطبيقه على طلاء القماش كمثبط للهب ، مما يحسن بشكل واضح خاصية تثبيط اللهب.

  • ما يلي حول Isothiazolinones ، آمل أن أساعدك على فهمه بشكل أفضل.

  • ما يلي هو عن الجلوتارالدهيد ، آمل أن أساعدك على فهمه بشكل أفضل.

  • كلوريد بنزالكونيوم هو نوع من المواد الخافضة للتوتر السطحي الكاتيوني ، وينتمي إلى المبيدات الحيوية غير المؤكسدة. يمكن لـ DDBAC 1227 منع انتشار الطحالب وتكاثر الحمأة بكفاءة.

  • يستخدم DBNPA كعامل مضاد للميكروبات ، يتحكم في نمو البكتيريا والفطريات والطحالب في أنظمة المياه الصناعية مثل أبراج التبريد ومياه معالجة اللب والورق وأنظمة استرداد الزيت وأنظمة تكييف الهواء.

 1 
اشترِ سعرًا رائعًا مبيد حيوي للجراثيم في الأوراق المالية المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا المسمى Vcycletech. بصفتك مصنعي مبيد حيوي للجراثيم المحترفين في الصين وموردي مبيد حيوي للجراثيم. اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالطلب بالجملة بالجملة ، ولدينا خصم خاص لك. صنع في الصين ، ثق بنا!

Biocide Germicide Algicide Manufacturers

Biocide Germicide Algicide is used as an anti-microbial agent, controlling bacterial, fungal, and algal growth in industrial water systems like cooling towers, pulp and paper mill process water, oil-recovery systems, and air-conditioning systems.

We are famous China Biocide Germicide Algicide manufacturers and suppliers, making high-quality products for our customers. Our high quality and economical Biocide Germicide Algicide produced by our factory have got most of the certification. Please contact our company for more information.
View as  
 
  • THPS Mainly used in water treatment systems, oil field operations, and paper-making industry. The advantage is it will soon degrade to a nontoxic substance immediately after use. Also it can be applied to fabric coating as flame retardant, obviously improving flame retarding property.

  • The following is about Isothiazolinones,i hope to help you better understand it.

  • The following is about Glutaraldehyde,i hope to help you better understand it.

  • Benzalkonium Chloride is a kind of cationic surfactant, belonging to nonoxidizing biocides. DDBAC 1227 can efficiently withhold algae propagation and sludge reproduction.

  • DBNPA is used as an anti-microbial agent, controlling bacterial, fungal, and algal growth in industrial water systems like cooling towers, pulp and paper mill process water, oil-recovery systems, and air-conditioning systems.

 1 
Buy nice price Biocide Germicide Algicide in stock made in China from our factory called Vcycletech.As a professional China Biocide Germicide Algicide manufacturers and Biocide Germicide Algicide suppliers.Contact us,we would wholesale bulk order products,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!