كيماويات معالجة المياه الشركات المصنعة

تشتهر شركة Shvcycletech بأنها إحدى الشركات المصنعة الرائدة للمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه ومورد مشهور للمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه في الصين. نحن قادرون على تقديم مواد كيميائية عالية الجودة لمعالجة المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم. نظرًا لأن لدينا خبرة كبيرة في أنظمة معالجة المياه والمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه ، فقد كنا أحد أفضل مصنعي المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه في الصناعة المعروفين بمعاييرهم. مهلة واحدة لتسليم الشحنة في الوقت المحدد. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل الشركات المصنعة للمواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه أو مورد كيماويات معالجة المياه ، فنحن نرحب بك.
View as  
 
  • HPMA عبارة عن بوليمر منخفض الوزن الجزيئي ، بمتوسط ​​وزن جزيئي يتراوح بين 400 و 800. لا سمية ، قابل للذوبان في الماء ، استقرار كيميائي وحراري عالي ، درجة حرارة متحللة أعلى من 330.

  • يحتوي PBTCA على محتوى منخفض من الفوسفوريك وله خصائص هيكلية لكل من مجموعة حمض الفوسفوريك وحمض الكربوكسيل ، والتي تمكنه من التقشر الممتاز وخصائص تثبيط التآكل. خصائصه المضادة للترسبات تحت درجة حرارة عالية أفضل بكثير من خصائص الفوسفين العضوي. يمكنها تحسين قابلية ذوبان ملح الزنك ، وتحمل أكسدة الكلور الجيد وتآزر مركب جيد.

  • HEDP هو مثبط تآكل حمض الفوسفور العضوي. يمكن أن يتحد مع أيونات الحديد ، والنحاس ، والزنك لتكوين مركبات مخلبية مستقرة. يمكنه إذابة المواد المؤكسدة على أسطح هذه المعادن.

  • DTPMPA غير ضار ، ومن السهل إذابته في المحلول الحمضي. DTPMPA لديه قدرة ممتازة على منع التقشر والتآكل وقدرة جيدة على التحمل الحراري.

  • يتمتع ATMP باستخلاب ممتاز ، وتثبيط عتبة منخفض ، وقدرة تشويه شبكية. يمكن أن يمنع تكوين القشور ، كربونات الكالسيوم ، على وجه الخصوص ، في نظام المياه. يتمتع ATMP باستقرار كيميائي جيد ويصعب تحلله في نظام مائي.

  • البوليامين عبارة عن بوليمرات كاتيونية سائلة ذات وزن جزيئي مختلف تعمل بكفاءة كمخثرات أولية وعوامل تحييد الشحنة في عمليات الفصل بين السائل والصلب في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات.

اشترِ سعرًا رائعًا كيماويات معالجة المياه في الأوراق المالية المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا المسمى Vcycletech. بصفتك مصنعي كيماويات معالجة المياه المحترفين في الصين وموردي كيماويات معالجة المياه. اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالطلب بالجملة بالجملة ، ولدينا خصم خاص لك. صنع في الصين ، ثق بنا!

Water Treatment Chemicals Manufacturers

Shvcycletech is renowned as one of the leading water treatment chemicals manufacturers and a renowned water treatment chemicals supplier of China. We are capable of delivering high-quality water treatment chemicals all over the world. As we have a huge experience in water treatment systems and water treatment chemicals, we have been one of the best water treatment chemicals manufacturers in the industry who is known for their standard.Being a well-known water treatment chemicals supplier, we never miss a single deadline for delivering a consignment on time.  If you are looking for the best water treatment chemicals manufacturers or a water treatment chemicals supplier, we welcome you.
View as  
 
  • Hydrolyzed Polymaleic Anhydride is a low molecular weight polymeride, with an average molecular weight of 400-800. No toxicity, soluble in water, high chemical and thermal stability, decomposed temperature above 330℃.

  • 2-Phosphonobutane -1,2,4-Tricarboxylic Acid has a low phosphoric content and has structural features of both phosphoric acid and carboxylic acid group, which enable its excellent scale and corrosion inhibition properties. Its antiscale property under high temperature is far better than that of organophosphines. It can improve zinc salt solubility, has good chlorine oxidation tolerance and good composite synergy.

  • 1-Hydroxy Ethylidene-1,1-Diphosphonic Acid is an organophosphorus acid corrosion inhibitor. It can chelate with Fe, Cu, and Zn ions to form stable chelating compounds. It can dissolve the oxidized materials on these metals’ surfaces.

  • Diethylene Triamine Penta (Methylene Phosphonic Acid) is innocuous, easy to be dissolved in acid solution. DTPMPA has excellent scale and corrosion inhibition and good thermal tolerance ability.

  • Amino Trimethylene Phosphonic Acid has excellent chelation, low threshold inhibition, and lattice distortion ability. It can prevent scale formation, calcium carbonate, in particular, in the water system. ATMP has good chemical stability and is hard to be hydrolyzed in a water system.

  • Polyamine is liquid cationic polymers of different molecular weight which work efficiently as primary coagulants and charge neutralization agents in liquid-solid separation processes in a wide variety of industries.

Buy nice price Water Treatment Chemicals in stock made in China from our factory called Vcycletech.As a professional China Water Treatment Chemicals manufacturers and Water Treatment Chemicals suppliers.Contact us,we would wholesale bulk order products,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!