كيماويات التناضح العكسي الشركات المصنعة

تستخدم كيماويات التناضح العكسي بشكل أساسي في نظام غشاء RO. يمكن استخدامه كعامل مضاد للتكلس ومضاد للاختناق في المياه المالحة ومياه الشرب. لها الخصائص التالية:
1. تستخدم في العديد من أنظمة جودة المياه ، وقدرة التثبيط على نطاق واسع.
2. انخفاض حجم الودائع وتقليل تردد تنظيف خطوط الأنابيب RO.
3. تقليل أو استبدال معالجة التعبئة الحمضية.
4. تأثير اقتصادي جيد.
5. مناسبة لجميع أنواع خطوط أنابيب RO وكعازل حديدي فعال.
6. مستقر وفعال من كالغون (SHMP).
7. كثافة تدفق المياه العالية لخط أنابيب RO.

نحن المورد المحترف لمواد كيماويات التناضح العكسي - لدينا مفتشو جودة محترفون للإشراف على كل خطوة من خطوات التصنيع. حصلت كيماويات التناضح العكسي الاقتصادية عالية الجودة التي ينتجها مصنعنا على معظم الشهادات. الرجاء الاتصال بشركتنا لمزيد من المعلومات.
View as  
 
  • يستخدم XT-191 بشكل أساسي في نظام غشاء RO. يمكن استخدامه كعامل مضاد للتكلس ومضاد للاختناق في المياه المالحة ومياه الشرب.

  • XT-150 هو مثبط تقشر عالي الفعالية ومناسب لأنظمة الأسموز العكسي (RO) وأنظمة الترشيح النانوي (NF) وأنظمة الترشيح الفائق (UF). يمكن أن يمنع XT-150 ترسب الكلس على أسطح الأغشية ، وتحسين إنتاج المياه ، وجودة المياه المنتجة ، وتقليل نفقات التشغيل.

  • XT-0100 هو مانع تقشر عالي الفعالية. XT-0100 مناسب لنظام الأسموز العكسي (RO) ، والترشيح النانوي (NF) ، ونظام الترشيح الفائق (UF). يمكن أن يمنع ترسب المقياس على سطح الغشاء ، وتحسين جودة المياه ، وانخفاض مساحة التشغيل.

 1 
اشترِ سعرًا رائعًا كيماويات التناضح العكسي في الأوراق المالية المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا المسمى Vcycletech. بصفتك مصنعي كيماويات التناضح العكسي المحترفين في الصين وموردي كيماويات التناضح العكسي. اتصل بنا ، سنقوم بالطلب بالجملة بالجملة ، ولدينا خصم خاص لك. صنع في الصين ، ثق بنا!

Reverse Osmosis Chemicals Manufacturers

Reverse Osmosis Chemicals  is mainly used in the RO membrane system. It can be used as an antiscalant and anti-choking agent in high saltwater and drinking water. It has the following properties: 
1.  Used in many water quality system, large scale inhibition ability. 
2.  Lower scale deposit and reduce RO pipeline cleaning frequency. 
3.  Reduce or replace the acid fill treatment. 
4.  Good economic effect. 
5.  Suitable for all RO pipeline type and as an effective ferrium insulator. 
6.  Stable and effective than Calgon(SHMP). 
7.  High water flux density for the RO pipeline. 

We are the professional Reverse Osmosis Chemicals supplier,We have professional quality inspectors to supervise each manufacturing step.Our high quality and economical Reverse Osmosis Chemicals produced by our factory have got most of the certification. Please contact our company for more information.
View as  
 
  • Antiscalant and Dispersant | XT-191 is mainly used in the RO membrane system. It can be used as an antiscalant and anti-choking agent in high saltwater and drinking water.

  • RO Antiscalant and Dispersant | XT-150 is a high-effective scale inhibitor, suitable for reverse osmose (RO) systems, nanofiltration (NF) and ultrafiltration (UF) systems. XT-150 can inhibit scale deposit on membrane surfaces, improve water production, and produced water quality, reduce operating expenses.

  • Antiscalant and Dispersant | XT-0100 is a high-effective scale inhibitor.XT-0100 is suitable for reverse osmose (RO), nanofiltration (NF), and ultrafiltration (UF) system. It can inhibit the scale deposit on the membrane surface, improve water quality, lower operation expanse.

 1 
Buy nice price Reverse Osmosis Chemicals in stock made in China from our factory called Vcycletech.As a professional China Reverse Osmosis Chemicals manufacturers and Reverse Osmosis Chemicals suppliers.Contact us,we would wholesale bulk order products,we have a specific discount for you.Trust made in China,trust us!